sweetie
Age 31 - Female - Singapore Singapore , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 30327
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Singapore, Singapore sg
Citizen Of Singapore Singapore
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major diploma in nursing Medicine
Profession Nurse
Current Job Title nurse
Income sgd1000
Job Transferable? yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight 50 Kg (110 lb)
Complexion Brown
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5 times
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj Insya Allah
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Family Background small family 
Mother Tongue malay
Known Languages english, malay
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests movie, travelling, cooking 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 25-30 
Job Type any 
Origin any 
Complexion any 
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Ideal Match Description
caring, understanding, loving. 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Singapore    Singapore   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

sweetie



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic