i'm seriuos about geting marreid
Age 35 - Male - Syrian Syrian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 32747
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location reyadh, Saudi Arabia sa
Citizen Of Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major deplom Commerce
Profession Real Estate
Current Job Title marketing maneger
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 84 Kg (185 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj umrah
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages english
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-26 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Saudi Arabia    Syrian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

i'm seriuos about geting marreid



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic