In The Name Of ALLAH
Age 32 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanbali- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 44978
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Bangalore, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Diploma Management
Profession Teacher
Current Job Title Safety Officer
Income 20k per month
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 59 Kg (130 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat Not Yet
Umrah/Hajj Not Yet
Daily Reading of Quran No
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-23 
Job Type NA 
Origin India 
Complexion Fair 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
Should be from good and religious background 
tagsTags: Hanbali    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


In The Name Of ALLAH

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic