hey sup?
Age 29 - Male - Singapore Singapore , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 47558
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location singapore, Singapore sg
Citizen Of Singapore Singapore
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major ite Other
Profession Other
Current Job Title tech
Income sgd 1500
Job Transferable? yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height None Selected
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Zodiac Virgo Virgo
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background Nil 
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-29 
Job Type any 
Origin any 
Complexion any 
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
Nil 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Singapore    Singapore   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

hey sup?



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic