Brother born in 1988
Age 31 - Male - Singapore Singapore , Shafi`i- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 53157
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Singapore, Singapore sg
Citizen Of Singapore Singapore
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Bachelor in Logistics and Supply Chain Management Management
Profession Administrative
Current Job Title Logistics Analyst
Job Transferable? Nope 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 73 Kg (160 lb)
Complexion Brown
Body Type Cuddly
Religion and Social
Zodiac Aquarius Aquarius
Praying 5
Fasting YES
Zakat YES
Umrah/Hajj Not yet
Daily Reading of Quran YES
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue Malay
Known Languages English,Malay,Mandarin
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Volunteer at Islamic enrichment centres. Vespa Scooters 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-28 
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Shafi`i    Singapore    Singapore   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


Brother born in 1988

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic