honosty
Age 41 - Female - Singapore Singapore , Maliki- Widow_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 53220
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location manila, Philippines ph
Visa Status if outside Home Country yes 
Citizen Of Singapore Singapore
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major collage Other
Profession Media
Current Job Title retired
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height None Selected
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Family Background i am women and i looking for friendship and understand person who can be my friend 
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests basketball 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 40-55 
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
i am women and i looking for friendship and understand person who can be my friend 
tagsTags: Maliki    Philippines    Singapore   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

honosty



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic