LOVE
Age 31 - Female - Zimbabwe Zimbabwe , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 17689
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location MANCHESTER, United Kingdom gb
Visa Status if outside Home Country VALID 
Citizen Of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major SECONDARY Other
Profession Other
Current Job Title NONE
Income NONE
Job Transferable? YES 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 4'11" (150cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Libra Libra
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I usually keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Family Background LATE 
Mother Tongue ENGLISH
Known Languages SPANISH
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests FOOTBALL 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 42-55 
Job Type aNY 
Origin ANY 
Complexion ANY 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
real 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    United Kingdom    Zimbabwe   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

LOVE



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic