Peace Of Allah
Age 28 - Female - Syrian Syrian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Widow_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 53903
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location turkey Antakya, Turkey tr
Citizen Of Syria Syria
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major high School Not Selected
Profession Marketing
Current Job Title noe
Income later
Job Transferable? yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 66 Kg (145 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Scorpio Scorpio
Praying 5 times
Fasting yes
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab some time
Hijab some time
Family Details
Mother Tongue Arab
Known Languages Arabic
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Not Always 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Turkey    Syrian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Peace Of Allah



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic