I want to do a marraige,which is poor or divorced
Age 34 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Divorced_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 54229
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Pune, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B com Commerce
Profession Other
Current Job Title Sales
Income 4 L to 5 L
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group AB+
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 64 Kg (140 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran No
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Sunnah Cap Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages Hindi,Marathi & English
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-40 
Job Type Any 
Complexion No 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

I want to do a marraige,which is poor or divorced



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic