Medico
Age 33 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Divorced_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 54270
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location India, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Bums, MS(gyne) Medicine
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title Not working
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Libra Libra
Praying 5 times
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran No
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab No
Hijab No
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English , hind. Urdu
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 35-40 
Job Type Dosnt matter 
Origin Dosnt matter 
Complexion Dosnt matter 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Medico



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic