My life partner
Age 25 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54413
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location hyderabad, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major M.C.A Computer Science/IT
Profession Lecturer
Current Job Title Lecturer
Income 180000
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 66 Kg (145 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap No
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages Hindi,english
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-25 
Origin indian 
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
She should be educated and good religious 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

20170220_162004 20170215_131704 20170220_090424



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic