To Tie the knot
Age 47 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54438
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Hyderabad, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Graduate Commerce
Current Job Title Not working
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 70 Kg (155 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab Yes
Hijab Yes
Family Details
Family Background Both the parents are resting in Jannat ul Firdous  
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages Urdu , english
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 50-55 
Job Type Well settled  
Origin Hyderabad  
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm) 
Ideal Match Description
Looking for a cultured n well settled partner with a good sense of humour ...  
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

To Tie the knot



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic