ARMINA
Age 35 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54472
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location ASSAM, GUWAHTI, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country ASSAM 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major H.S Passed, Engineering
Profession Engineering
Current Job Title engineering
Income 50, thousand
Job Transferable? no 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight 50 Kg (110 lb)
Complexion Black
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 1 MONTH
Fasting YES
Zakat YES
Umrah/Hajj NO
Daily Reading of Quran YES
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Not Religious
Halaal I keep Halaal at Home Only
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Mother Tongue ASSAMESE
Known Languages ASSAMESE, HINDI,ENGLISH
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

ARMINA



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic