marriage
Age 56 - Male - Iranian Iranian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Divorced_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 54531
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location IRAN, Iran ir
Citizen Of Iran Iran
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major BA Other
Current Job Title TEACHER
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group A+
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying five times
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj yes
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap No
Family Details
Mother Tongue turkish
Known Languages English, persian ,turkish
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests swimming , mountain climbing, fishing,raising flowers,movies,picnic, travelling ,visiting relatives 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 28-50 
Job Type any 
Origin any 
Complexion not fat 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Iran    Iranian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

marriage



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic