DR KAZMI
Age 42 - Male - Pakistani Pakistani , Just a Sunni Muslim- Widow_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 54534
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location pakistan, Pakistan pk
Visa Status if outside Home Country italy 
Citizen Of Pakistan Pakistan
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major MASTER DEGREE Medicine
Current Job Title manegar
Income 50000
Job Transferable? yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group AB+
Height 5'11" (180cm)
Weight More than 91 Kg or 200 lb
Complexion Brown
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Leo Leo
Praying 5
Fasting YES
Zakat YES
Umrah/Hajj YES
Daily Reading of Quran NOT DAILY
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 35-45 
Job Type ANY 
Origin PAKISTAN 
Complexion BROWN 
Ideal Match Description
EVERY THING IS OK 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Pakistan    Pakistani   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

DR KAZMI



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic