Age 40 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54539
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location mumbai, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major 7th paas Not Selected
Current Job Title intarnet
Income 12000
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height None Selected
Weight 45 Kg (100 lb)
Complexion Brown
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages hindi
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 28-29 
Job Type intarnet 
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic