MYSELF
Age 26 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54541
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location SAHARANPUR, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country NO 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major M.SC. MICROBIOLOGY Science
Profession Medical
Current Job Title MICROBIOLOGIST
Income 2 L APROX
Job Transferable? PUNJAB 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 59 Kg (130 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying
Fasting YES
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Family Details
Family Background HUGE FAMILY 
Mother Tongue URDU
Known Languages URDU, HINDI, ENGLISH
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests RESEARCH 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

MYSELF



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic