DR AASIF PATEL
Age 32 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54626
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location MAHRASTRA , India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country INDAI 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major BAMS BSC MSC Medicine
Profession Doctor
Current Job Title MY ON IN CLINIC
Income 80000
Job Transferable? NO 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 75 Kg (165 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying sum time
Fasting ramjan
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran daily
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background brothers 5 sister 2 all married  
Mother Tongue urdu
Known Languages hindi urdu english
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests book riding traviling  
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 24-32 
Job Type dr  
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

DR AASIF PATEL



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic