Seriously marriage
Age 39 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54654
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Bangalore, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Hsc Not Selected
Profession Self Employed
Current Job Title Marketing
Income Not perfr
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 6' (183cm)
Weight 50 Kg (110 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Not Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue Tamil
Known Languages English
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 25-55 
Complexion Any 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Seriously marriage



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic