Dr
Age 32 - Male - Syrian Syrian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54821
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location jeddah, Saudi Arabia sa
Visa Status if outside Home Country saudi arebia 
Citizen Of Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major master degree Dentistry
Profession Medical
Current Job Title doctor
Income 18000
Job Transferable? no 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group A+
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 68 Kg (150 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying 5 times
Fasting sure
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj yes
Daily Reading of Quran i wish that
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue arabic
Known Languages english
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-25 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Saudi Arabia    Syrian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Dr



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic