khan
Age 22 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54891
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location patna, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country patna 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B.A Soicology hons Science
Profession Lecturer
Current Job Title notworking
Income nill
Job Transferable? notworking  
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height None Selected
Weight 45 Kg (100 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Aquarius Aquarius
Praying yes
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj no
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I do not Keep Halaal
Niqab yes
Hijab yes
Family Details
Family Background i love my family  
Mother Tongue urdu
Known Languages urdu
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests read a book  
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Job Type any  
Origin any  
Complexion any  
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Very Cuddly 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

khan



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic