mr
Age 38 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Divorced_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 54908
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location port louis, Mauritius mu
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Degree Computer Science/IT
Profession Engineering
Current Job Title IT consultant
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 64 Kg (140 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Family Background Good family 
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Sports 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 28-35 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    Mauritius    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

mr



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic