Thoyyib pt
Age 24 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54921
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Thirurangadi, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country Vk padi 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Diploma and btech in computer engg Engineering
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title Student last year
Income Student
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 79 Kg (175 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Known Languages English malayalam
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-24 
Job Type Never 
Complexion Fair , very fair 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Ideal Match Description
Idlam girls 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

20170805_083132



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic