Marriage
Age 24 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 54981
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Lucknow, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country Uttar Pradesh 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major High school Islam
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title Home maker
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 4'7" (140cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5 times
Fasting No
Zakat No
Umrah/Hajj Yes
Daily Reading of Quran Not daily
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab Yes
Hijab Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages Urdu Hindi English
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 24-27 
Job Type Any 
Origin Muslim 
Complexion Fair 
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Marriage



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic