sistermuslimah
Age 21 - Female - Pakistani Pakistani , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55002
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Jersey city, United States us
Citizen Of United States United States
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Certified Not Selected
Current Job Title None
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 50 Kg (110 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying Allahumdulilah pray all prayers
Fasting Yes
Zakat Sometimes
Umrah/Hajj Have not done yet
Daily Reading of Quran Yes try to
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab Yes
Hijab Yes
Family Details
Family Background Ask me 
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English, urdu
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Ask me 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 23-26 
Complexion Fair 
Body Type Athletic 
Ideal Match Description
Ask me must have sunnah beard 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    United States    Pakistani   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

sistermuslimah



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic