marry
Age 29 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55014
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location mehdptnm, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major degree Not Selected
Current Job Title teaching
Income 5000
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 55 Kg (120 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Zodiac Leo Leo
Praying 5
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj no
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab yes
Hijab yes
Family Details
Family Background searching honest bridle 
Mother Tongue urdu
Known Languages urdu
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests journey and shopping spend time with frnds 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 32-28 
Job Type own bussiness 
Origin vitish 
Complexion vitish color 
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm) 
Ideal Match Description
honest person searching 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

marry



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic