hi I am asma
Age 20 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Divorced_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 55046
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location ahmednagar, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major high school Other
Current Job Title any
Income any
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight 48 Kg (105 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj yes
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Not Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab yes
Family Details
Family Background Small family happy family  
Mother Tongue hindi
Known Languages hindi
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Mahendi design tailoring 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-28 
Job Type any 
Origin any 
Complexion any 
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

hi I am asma



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic