gufran ajeem
Age 22 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55094
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location sharanpur , India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B-tech Engineering
Profession Civil Engineer
Current Job Title s.engg.
Income 4/year
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background My parents and one single brother  
Mother Tongue Hindi. urdu
Known Languages enlish. Punjabi
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


Img_20171009_134310 Img_20170916_172506 Img_20170910_183221 Fb_img_1507120417072 Fb_img_1507120438789

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic