Profile of my Daughter
Age 31 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55101
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Mangalore, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country NA 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major CFA Finance
Profession Self Employed
Current Job Title Assisting in Father's Business
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 57 Kg (125 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages Urdu, Hindi, English,Kananda
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 29-37 
Job Type With Halal Source of Income 
Origin Indian 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
Partner Expectations - We are looking for a well-educated, religious and established professional/ businessman hailing from a respected family. He should be a practicing Muslim and should be grounded& humble in his approach to life. Please note we are strongly against Dowry Evil, hence would request any one interested in such evils to refrain from sending or accepting Interest. 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Profile of my Daughter



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic