self
Age 24 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55173
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location kolhapur, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country kolhapur 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major m.com Commerce
Profession Student
Current Job Title no job
Income no
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group A+
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 48 Kg (105 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Libra Libra
Praying 5 times
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab yes
Hijab yes
Family Details
Family Background my family is small family my mother father & small brother & me 
Mother Tongue hindi
Known Languages hindi
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests my hobbiies in reading,writting,namaze,teaching for student 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 26-28 
Job Type enginner 
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

self



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic