Need a good partner
Age 27 - Male - Indian Indian , Shafi`i- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55225
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Kerala palakkad, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Degree Arts
Profession Designer
Current Job Title Working in KSSA,my own studio
Income
Job Transferable? May be 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 73 Kg (160 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj Umrah
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Sunnah Cap Yes
Family Details
Family Background Father,mother,2 elder brothers 
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Known Languages Malayalam,english,tamil, hindhi,arabic
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-24 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Shafi`i    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Img-20171126-wa0233 Fb_img_1510606201605



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic