Engg
Age 23 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55227
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Lucknow , India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Btech Engineering
Profession Civil Engineer
Current Job Title Relince jio contruction engg
Income 25 thousand
Job Transferable? On role 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5 time
Fasting Yess
Zakat Yess
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran Yess
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background My father is business man , mother is house wife , and one brother who is posted at duba as a mechinicall engg  
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages Urdu ,hindi,english
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests To play chess.  
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Img_20170910_171439195



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic