Haroon khan
Age 25 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55228
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Barabanki up, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B A Arabic
Profession Supervisor
Current Job Title Saudi arab supervisor
Income 35500
Job Transferable? Permanent 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group AB+
Height None Selected
Weight 70 Kg (155 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying Yas
Fasting Yas
Zakat Yas
Umrah/Hajj Yas
Daily Reading of Quran No
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Sunnah Cap Yas
Family Details
Mother Tongue I love mom
Known Languages English and hindi
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Playing cricket 
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 25-24 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Haroon khan



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic