Age 36 - Male - Kenyan Kenyan , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55229
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Nairobi , Kenya ke
Visa Status if outside Home Country No 
Citizen Of Kenya Kenya
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Tanawi Not Selected
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title N/o
Income No
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group A+
Height 6' (183cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Black
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5 times
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I keep Halaal at Home Only
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages Arabic English
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-32 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Kenya    Kenyan   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic