Age 23 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55236
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Kanpur india, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major 8 pass Not Selected
Current Job Title driver
Income 100000
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 52 Kg (115 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Virgo Virgo
Praying 5 time
Fasting yas
Zakat no
Umrah/Hajj no
Daily Reading of Quran yas
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background No family 
Mother Tongue hinde
Known Languages english
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Muzhe naat padna bohot pasand hai 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-30 
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
I want a cute girl ho Mera khayal rakhne wali ho 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic