AJ Ansari
Age 42 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Divorced_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 55312
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Mumbai, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Second year Arts
Profession Self Employed
Current Job Title Owner
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'11" (180cm)
Weight 64 Kg (140 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Y
Zakat Y
Umrah/Hajj Not yet
Daily Reading of Quran Y
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Sunnah Cap Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 25-38 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


AJ Ansari

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic