Daughter
Age 25 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55315
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Jamshedpur., India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B.A.(Hons) Islam
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title Student
Income No incom.
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5' (152cm)
Weight 41 Kg (90 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Ramadhan
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj Non
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Family Background We belong to most respectable SYED SUNNI family of SHAH TOLI DANAPUR CANTT.PATNA BIHAR.But now we are living in Jamshedpur Jharkhand. 
Mother Tongue Urdu.
Known Languages English, Hidi
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 25-35 
Job Type Engineer Professor Doctor Admin. Teacher. 
Complexion Fair 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Daughter



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic