Anjum
Age 30 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55417
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Bhandup Mumbai , India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major LLB Management
Profession Legal Professional
Current Job Title Practicing advocate
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 6 times
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj Umrah
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab Yes always
Family Details
Family Background Parents 2 sisters-1 married 1 brother  
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages English hindi marathi
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 30-35 
Job Type Professional  
Origin India  
Complexion Wheatish black 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

B6ffd658-fc6f-4340-bb7f-5b414ddb8623



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic