Age 27 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55424
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Dubai, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country Permanent 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B.com Management
Profession Administrative
Current Job Title H.r manager
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 68 Kg (150 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Capricorn Capricorn
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Not Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-34 
Job Type Any 
Complexion Any 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


Fb_img_1518155820950 Fb_img_1518155849108 Fb_img_1518155757185

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic