Mohdkhizar
Age 31 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55426
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location A hmednagar maharashteea, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major BA Not Selected
Profession Self Employed
Current Job Title Buiseness
Income 200000
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height None Selected
Weight 70 Kg (155 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Praying 4 to 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background Mom and Dad Dad is Buisenessman Brother 1 married Sister 1 married 
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Music Gym  
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-28 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Img-20171222-wa0004 Img-20171222-wa0008 Img-20171222-wa0004 Img-20171222-wa0006



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic