Second shadi
Age 41 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Divorced_(Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 55456
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Khammam.district, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Only 6th standard in e.m. Other
Current Job Title Fashion designer
Income No mentioned
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group A-
Height 4'5" (135cm)
Weight 70 Kg (155 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 3
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab Yes
Hijab Yes
Family Details
Family Background My father is retired employee.n mother is home maker.i have 3 the elder.1 sis she is also divorcee. N 1 sis is living in Chennai with her husband..n younger sis is living in u.s.n brow is living in Hyderabad. 
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English.hindi.telugu.urdu.arabbic
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests My hobbies is fashion designing.n cooking different dishes..n listening old Melody Hindi songs..n watch.hindi old movies. N animal planet.. 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 40-50 
Job Type Any 
Origin Hanafi 
Complexion Any 
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
Who can give respect to her wife.n believe in dargah n fathiha durood..n behaving very friendly with her wife.n good soft nature.who can speak polightly..n take my daughter's all responsibilities.... 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


Second shadi

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic