Maximum age of up to 35 only
Age 29 - Female - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55509
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Hyderabad India , India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B.ed, msc Not Selected
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title Not working
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight 66 Kg (145 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Alhumdulillah
Zakat Alhumdulillah
Umrah/Hajj Alhumdulillah
Daily Reading of Quran Alhumdulillah
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 28-35 
Job Type Any graduate  
Complexion Fair or also wheatish  
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


Maximum age of up to 35 only

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic