ALI
Age 32 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55510
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location CHICAGO USA, United States us
Visa Status if outside Home Country CITIZEN 
Citizen Of United States United States
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major MBA Management
Profession Airlines Aviation Professional
Current Job Title CS Manager
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 6' (183cm)
Weight 84 Kg (185 lb)
Complexion Brown
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Gemini Gemini
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background only son 
Mother Tongue urdu
Known Languages english
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 28-31 
Ideal Match Description
Person who believes and follows humanity  
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    United States    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

ALI



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic