For nikah
Age 30 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Divorced_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 55591
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Aligarh, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major 12 Not Selected
Profession Retail
Current Job Title Self business
Income 25000
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 70 Kg (155 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran Res
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab
Hijab
Family Details
Family Background My 2 sister nd 1 brother they r all married.my mother is house wife nd my family live in Noida ..... 
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages Hindi nd English
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Namaz nd read quran 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 20-25 
Job Type Government jon 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Beautyplus_20170912100614_save



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic