Honest loyal male here
Age 33 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Seperated
Basic Information
Profile ID 55598
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Nizamabad , India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country No  
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B.com Commerce
Profession Sales
Current Job Title Salesman.
Income 6000
Job Transferable? No  
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group AB+
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 77 Kg (170 lb)
Complexion Black
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying Mostly
Fasting Ya
Zakat Ya
Umrah/Hajj Ya
Daily Reading of Quran Frequently
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap Sometimes
Family Details
Family Background Mom dad sis me 2 bro. 
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Aĺl sports which I like. 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-30 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Honest loyal male here



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic