HI
Age 25 - Female - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55667
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Select, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country No 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major MBA Finance Finance
Profession Finance
Current Job Title Not working
Income
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group AB+
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 64 Kg (140 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Gemini Gemini
Praying 5
Fasting yes
Zakat yes
Umrah/Hajj Umrah
Daily Reading of Quran No, Occassionally
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Niqab no
Hijab no
Family Details
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages Hindi, English
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 25-35 
Origin Pune India 
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

HI



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic