7004885436 mdsalmank753@gmail.com
Age 24 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55671
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location India , India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country India  
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Graduation Other
Profession Business Person
Current Job Title Business
Income 60000
Job Transferable? Business  
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 64 Kg (140 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type None Selected
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj No
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Liberal
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages English & urdu
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Singing  
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

7004885436 mdsalmank753@gmail.com



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic