Alam
Age 30 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55786
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Ranchi, India in
Visa Status if outside Home Country
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Diploma Computer Science/IT
Profession Software or IT
Current Job Title FM Engineer
Income 300000
Job Transferable? Yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 68 Kg (150 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Zodiac Capricorn Capricorn
Praying Friday
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran Occasionally
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue Hindi
Known Languages Hindi english punjabi
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-25 
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Img_20180426_150337_074 Img_20180404_164103_147 Img_20170714_1



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic