Assalamalakum
Age 27 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55796
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Hyderabad , India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major B.com Other
Profession Accountant
Current Job Title Accountant
Income 25000
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'5" (165cm)
Weight 68 Kg (150 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Praying 5
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj Inshaallah one day
Daily Reading of Quran Yes
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Sunnah Cap Yes
Family Details
Family Background One brother and one sister  
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages Urdu hindi english
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Watching islamic videos loves playing football and cricket  
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-26 
Job Type Doesn't matter 
Complexion Doesn't matter 
Ideal Match Description
Assalamualaikum looking for a decent girl  
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Assalamalakum



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic