salaam
Age 42 - Male - Indian Indian , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 55800
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Delhi, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major mba in finance and masters in journalism and public relations Computer Science/IT
Profession Software or IT
Current Job Title faculty-sap crm, sap sd and company law
Income 5 lakh rupees per annum
Job Transferable? Yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 6'1" (185cm)
Weight 70 Kg (155 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Zodiac Leo Leo
Praying Occasionally
Fasting Yes
Zakat Yes
Umrah/Hajj Yes
Daily Reading of Quran Occasionally
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Family Background my father worked with shipyard ltd as technical engineer, mother retired from state bank of India and spending quality time with grand children, brother did mcom, llm he is a practicing lawyer and he got married, she did mba hr, working as hr mgr. other brother had done ms, pgbm from iim-c is manager with mnc at germany and he got married, she had done msc cardiology, working with reputed hospital at germany. 
Mother Tongue Urdu
Known Languages English, Urdu, Hindi, telugu
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Interested in social work, service, politics. 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 33-40 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
I'm looking for a well educated, professional, strong independent woman with vision and voice, she should have responsibility, accountability towards family and society. 
tagsTags: Hanafi    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Img_177175



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic